play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotive Direct Ltd

At Automotive Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Direct Ltd

Automotive Direct Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AUDI TT QUATTRO

    By Neil A on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service fom Marwan was really good and very professional. He took me through all the details of the the history of my purchased vehicle and and had it ready for the test drive straight after. After agreeing to purchase the vehicle Marwan arranged for my car to be specially delivered to my door step. 30 minutes later my car arrived and delivered by a very nice gentleman. I would definetly recommend the cars and service from Automotive Direct


  • 5

    Helpful and personable sales

    By Russell D on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Marwan who has just set up Automotive Direct and is clearly making every effort to ensure made very effort to meet my requirements. Buying the mini was a hassle free experience and very straightforward.


  • 5

    BMW 320d LR12 YXY

    By DAVID G on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great - really appreciated the experience. Would be better to have the paperwork to hand at the garage though to avoid the prolonged delay. Nevertheless, I would come back to Automotive for another car in the future


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and highly recommended

    By Betty G on 04 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was surprised when I contacted Automotive Direct and was told the company closes at 9PM which was very convenient for me as I finish work in the evening when most companies are closed. The manager and entire staff I met were very polite and professional. Their customer service was first class. The price of the car I was interested in and the millage on the clock was extremely good. I could not find any car with a price close to that. With a small deposit the car was reserved for me to pick up at my convenience. The paper work was smooth and hassle free. They are very honest and straight forward in their dealings. I will highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By andrew c on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, staff were very friendly and helpful. They recommended me the Range Rover after understanding my needs and what i will be using the car for, our advisor was very knowledgeable and shared his experience which helped me to make my decision.


  • 5

    Helpful and quality service

    By Ben R on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I went down to have a look at a few cars I saw online. I left with a BMW 1 series with a very low mileage, the price was lower than any website I've been looking at and my new car runs like a dream. The salesman was informative and knew exactly what he was talking about. The wait was not long and the finance team work quickly to reply. I'd recommend anyone


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul R on 27 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am so impressed with these guys. and I can’t recommend them highly enough. They really worked hard to make my purchase right for me (and more importantly, my wife), and made me feel like I was the most important customer in the world. I am now a customer for life. Great cars and more importantly great service.


  • 5

    Couldnt be more pleased with automotive direct

    By James H on 26 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my Porsche from automotive Direct and I can't express how happy I am with the professionalism I received from morinio and andy. I was on the hunt for a Porsche for a while and and visited several dealers but the help I received from automotive Direct was by far the best they were very professional and very helpfull too. I do approx 100 miles a day going to my office and home and the car has been an absolute dream to drive. I would highly recommend visiting automotive Direct. Thanks again morinio and andy you are a credit to the company.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Daniel S on 25 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really good Customer service polite and helpful very happy with my new car brilliant service would recommend


  • 5

    Hassle free and extremely professional service.

    By Haider A on 25 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Much easier than I expected. The staff was very pleasant, so the whole transaction went very smoothly. Very helpful and friendly I have no problem recommending this company great experience and will be coming back for my next car.