play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotive Direct Ltd

At Automotive Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Direct Ltd

Automotive Direct Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    TT purchase

    By JOUSHA G on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Marwan and the team were very thorough and helpful from start to finish purchasing my Audi TT, friendly team and professional service, would definitely buy from here again!


  • 5

    Best dealer - Best price

    By MEHDI B on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had the best experience with them through seeing the car, test drive, and making the deal. Their attention to details in preparing the car and their efforts to take care of customers were outstanding. Definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service well done

    By Hakki M on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from andy and the team all cars are in excellent working order, and come with service history and warranty too.i wood hugely recommend anyone looking for a car to drop in and take a look.


  • 5

    Great experience, would highly recommend.

    By Alexandru C on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience withAutomotive Direct Ltd was very satisfactory. The owner was very professional and friendly and very reliable with the information that was provided to me about the car I bought. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Gelicia W on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish, they made the whole process so simple and easy. The team at automotive direct are non-pushy, genuine and honest people. Will definitely be recommending them to friends/family and using them again in future!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By JEREMY S on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and after care. The car was accurately described in the advert and they are non-pushy, honest people. Certainly use again


  • 5

    Great and friendly service

    By STEFAN P on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing and hassle free experience will defiantly recommend automotive direct to all my family and friends


  • 5

    Great experience, would highly recommend

    By STEPHEN G on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience, refreshing to find someone like Automotive Directfrom the start when contacted they were helpful and friendly and made the whole car buying experience so much easier than many main dealers I have recently had dealings with,. And yes I did buy a BMW from them at a great price and all completed within a couple of hours. I had to travel a long way to view car and was able to drive away with my gleaming BMW. I would certainly recommend Automotive Direct to anyone wishing to purchase a car you will not be disappointed. Well done Automotive Direct


  • 5

    Ford c max

    By Hannan G on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went and brought my ford c max car from this company and the car is running perfectly, there were two very polite gentleman who sold me the car and I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Excellent car and customer service!

    By Helen J on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Once we saw a car we wanted we contacted Automotive Direct expressing our strong interest and they arranged the viewing on the following day and told us that they reserve the car for us, which was very reassuring. We were fist people to see the car, we were given full history and reason for sale. They were very friendly, open with all information and not pushy. They clearly love cars and wanted us to have a good experience too. We are very pleased with our purchase (Audi TT) and felt it was fairly priced. They were also very helpful in delivering the car to our house on the same day! We were treated as valued customers from the very fist moment of our contact with the company. They were professional and very pleasant. We will be back for our next car!


‹ Prev Next ›